What's going on 7 years

The fifth edition of Poblenou Urban District’s map is now available!

Mapa-Poblenou-Urban-District

The most creative community of Barcelona, Poblenou Urban District, keeps growing.

La fifth edition of Barcelona’s art and creativity map welcomes some new members: Brandluk, Birdog, nauART, Union Studios Garatge, Cut-n-Sew ME, Xavier Bas, Cósmico, Garage Films, Nueve Ojos, Voodoo Productions, Espai Ânimula, Twenty tu, Lugaris Sea The Home Concept, La Señal, Sopa, Onair, Formx, Rolf Meyer, Omniaroma and 22@Network Bcn.

The new members are some of the more than 100 spaces that now constitute the map of the biggest creative community in Barcelona. A large number of art galleries, foundations, graphic design studios, advertising agency, showrooms, universities, audiovisual production companies, printing houses, concert halls, shops, bars, restaurants, museums, hotels and other interesting places can be found in it.

The printed version of Poblenou Urban District’s map will be distributed over the metropolitan area of Barcelona and through the participating hotels.

Check the digital version of the map here!


POBLENOU URBAN DISTRICT DIRECTORY 

ADVERTISING AND COMMUNICATION AGENCIES

Smäll. www.smallbcn.com
Road. www.road.com.es
Brandluk. www.brandluk.com

BARS AND CAFES

Caffè Blu
La Pubilla del Taulat. www.lapubilladeltaulat.com
L’Atelier by Amis. www.facebook.com/atelierpoblenou
Tío Ché. www.eltioche.es

SHOPS AND COSTUME HIRE

Época. www.epocabarcelona.com
L’Estoc. www.lestoc.com
Noak Room. www.noakroom.com
Ultra-Local Records. www.ultralocalrecords.com

CREATIVE CENTER AND ARTISTS´ STUDIOS

Antoni Yranzo. www.antoniyranzo.com
Espacio 88. www.espacio88.com
Espai Coworking. www.021espai.com
Espai Erre. www.espaierre.net
Espai Nyamnyam. www.nyamnyam.net
Espai Taronja. www.espaitaronja.com
Laboratorio Symbolon. www.symbolab.org
La Escocesa. www.laescocesa.org
Mad Center. www.madcenter.es
Valkiria Hub Space. www.valkiriahubspace.com
Birdog. www.birdog.com
nauART. www.nauart.com
Union Studios Garatge. www.union46.com

DESIGN AND ARCHITECTURE TRAINING CENTERS

Ártidi. www.artidi.com
BAU. www.bau.cat

DELI AND TAKE AWAY

Cruixent. www.rusticpa.net
Cuvée 3000. www.cuvee30000.com
Melocomo. www.melocomo.cat
Neko. www.nekosushi.net

DESIGN AND ARCHITECTURE STUDIOS

Ángel Uzkiano. www.uzkiano.com
Edicions de L’Eixample. www.ed-eixample.com
Estudio Rosa Lázaro. www.rlazaro.com
Xabier Mendiola. www.xabiermendola.com
Cut-n-Sew ME. www.cutnsewme.com
H2O. www.h2oci.com
Wassabi Design. www.wassabi.es
Mediodesign. www.mediodesign.com
Ruiz + Company. www.ruizcompany.com
Societat de Disseny. www.sdisseny.com
TheHallStudio. www.thehallstudio.com
Xavier Bas. www.xavierbas.com

PRODUCTION AND POSTPRODUCTION STUDIOS

Custom Effects Bcn. www.customefx.com
Erika Lust. www.lustfilms.com
Fab Lab Bcn. www.fablabbcn.org
Mamma team. www.mammateam.com
Story: We Produce. www.storyweproduce.com
Cósmico. www.cosmico.tv
Garage Films. www.garagefilms.net
Nueve Ojos. www.nueveojos.com
Voodoo Productions. www.voodooproductions.net

FOUNDATIONS AND ASSOCIATIONS

Food Cultura. www.foodcultura.org
Fundación Palo Alto. www.paloaltobcn.org
Poblenou Urban District Assoc. www.poblenouurbandistrict.com
22@Network Bcn. www.22network.net

ART GALLERIES AND SHOWROOMS

BD. www.bdbarcelona.com
Dee Bee Creatives. www.deebeegroup.com
La Plataforma. www.laplataformabcn.com
Espai Ânimula. www.mariacostafreda.com y www.mendezdelpozo.com

HOTELS AND HOSTELS

Barceló Atenea Hotel  Mar. www.barceloateneamar.com
Hotel Barcelona Princess. www.hotelbarcelonaprincess.com
Hotel ME Barcelona. www.me-barcelona.com
Novotel Barcelona City. www.novotel.com
Sallés Hotel Pere IV. www.salleshotels.com
Villa Olímpica Suites. www.zthotels.com/es/hotel/villa-olimpica-suites
Twenty tu. www.twentytu.com

ESTATE AGENTS AND CONSULTANCIES

Assessoria Rangel. www.asesoriarangel.com
Santa Clara Art. www.districtloftsbarcelona.com
Lugaris Sea The Home Concept. www.lugaris.com

PRINTERS

Marc Martí. www.marc-marti.com
Oficina 200 Bis. www.200bis.com
Tecnoart. www.tecnoart.org

RESTAURANTS

Aguaribay. www.aguaribay-bcn.com
Carrot Cafè. www.carrotcafe.es
DOS Cielos. www.me-barcelona.com
DO2  by Hnos. Torres. www.me-barcelona.com
Els Tres Porquets. www.elstresporquets.es
Garum. www.salleshotels.com
InRed. www.facebook.com/InRedBar
La Comare. www.lacomare.com
La Contrasenya. www.vinent.net/la-contrasenya-espai-singular
Leka. www.facebook.com/restaurante.leka
Mannà
Market Cuina Fresca. www.marketcuina.com
Yoshinoya-8. www.yoshinoya-8.es.tl
La Señal
Sopa. www.sopa.vg

CONCERT HALLS AND MUSIC STUDIOS

Miguelito Superstar. www.soundcloud.com/miguelito-superstar
Sala Razzmatazz. www.salarazzmatazz.com

HEALTH, SPORT AND DIET

Deu Dits Escalada. www.facebook.com/deuditsboulderindoorbcn
Fòrum Salut. www.forumsalut.com
Onair. www.onairbarcelona.com

INDUSTRIAL SERVICES

Código Sound & Projects. www.codigosound.com
Mano de Santo. www.manodesanto.info
Formx. www.formx.es
Rolf Meyer. www.rmeyersl.com
Omniaroma. www.omniaroma.com

PLACE OF INTEREST

Barcelona DF/ Barcelona District Forum. www.barcelonaforumdistrict.com
Biblioteca Poblenou Manuel Arranz
Biblioteca Pública Xavier Berenguerel
Ca l’Aranyó (Universitat Pompeu Fabra)
Casal de Barri del Poblenou. www.cbarripoblenou.entitatsbcn.net
Cementiri Poblenou. www.cbsa.es
Centre Cívic Can Felipa. www.cccanfelipa.cat
Els Encants Nous. www.encantsbcn.com
L’Auditori de Barcelona. www.auditori.cat
Museu Blau Museu de Ciències Naturals. www.museublau.bcn.cat
Museu Can Framis. www.fundaciovilacasas.com
Museu del Disseny de Barcelona (Edifici Disseny Hub Barcelona). www.museudeldisseny.bcn.cat
Museu de la Música (L’Auditori). www.museumusica.bcn.cat
Parc Central del Poblenou. www.bcn.cat/parcsijardins
Teatre Nacional de Catalunya. www.tnc.cat
Teatro Casino Alianza del Poblenou. www.casinoalianca.com
Torre Agbar. www.torreagbar.com